Graflex

January 10, 2012

The holidays were a whirlwind and things are back up in full speed to start the New Year. There are some great projects on the horizon and I cant wait to be able to blog about them. While I had some down time around Christmas and for the past few months, I have been playing around with an old school Graflex and digital back – having the time of my life. Its really fun to make pictures! With the right subject and the right situation, its also a blast to bring it on commercial shoots.Wanted to do a quick post of a portrait that I shot with it of Dwight Howard. Love the whole experience of shooting with it – my subjects interest, the slow pace and the beautiful fall off.

Leave a Reply

